Latest Products http://www.petalsayurveda.in Latest Products Thu, 26 Apr 2018 17:16:19 +0530 en-us http://www.petalsayurveda.in Petals Skin Cleansing Milk http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-skin-cleansing-milk.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-skin-cleansing-milk.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Petals Skin Cleansing Milk from Rajasthan, India. The Cleansing Milk is known for its velvet-like smooth texture and it has precious extracts for deep skin cleansing. Petals Snow Rinse Hair Cleanser http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-snow-rinse-hair-cleanser.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-snow-rinse-hair-cleanser.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely acclaimed for offering Petals Snow Rinse Hair Cleanser. The Hair Cleanser that we offer is a completely natural product and helps in keeping your smooth and healthy. Petals Aloevera & Neem Hair Conditioner http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-aloevera-neem-hair-conditioner.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-aloevera-neem-hair-conditioner.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Petals Aloevera & Neem Hair Conditioner from Rajasthan, India. This Hair Conditioner helps in detangling of the hair. The Hair Conditioner, which we offer, softens Petals Gold Rejuvenating Polisher http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-gold-rejuvenating-polisher.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-gold-rejuvenating-polisher.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Petals Gold Rejuvenating Polisher from Rajasthan, India. Formulated using high-grade ingredients, the Rejuvenating Polisher is widely acclaimed for its features and its premium quality. Petals Rose Fresh Skin Toner http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-rose-fresh-skin-toner.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-rose-fresh-skin-toner.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have come up with the natural Petals Rose Fresh Skin Toner for all skin types. Our Skin Toner effectively tones and freshens up the skin, owing to which it has become a hot product in the market across the globe. Petals Hair Spa Gel http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-hair-spa-gel.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-hair-spa-gel.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Petals Hair Spa Gel from Rajasthan, India. The Hair Spa Gel is widely preferred by buyers as it not only strengthens the hair, Petals Herbal Heena http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-herbal-heena.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-herbal-heena.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Petals Herbal Heena from Rajasthan, India. The Herbal Heena we offer is appreciated for its deep color, high quality and long life. Petals Hair Cure Oil http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-hair-cure-oil.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-hair-cure-oil.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Petals Hair Cure Oil in Rajasthan, India. Milled using the latest technologies and out of herbal ingredients, Petals Croppeel Face Scrub http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-croppeel-face-scrub.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-croppeel-face-scrub.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned for removing dead skin and make it soft, our Petals Croppeel Face Scrub is a potent product. We are one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Petals Croppeel Face Scrub in Rajasthan, India. Formulated of herbal extracts, Petals Choco Caffe Organic Face Wash Scrub http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-choco-caffe-organic-face-wash-scrub.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-choco-caffe-organic-face-wash-scrub.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a capable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Petals Choco Caffe Organic Face Wash Scrub in Rajasthan, India. Skin Care Products http://www.petalsayurveda.in/skin-care-products.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/skin-care-products.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Care Products http://www.petalsayurveda.in/hair-care-products.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/hair-care-products.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 SPA Products http://www.petalsayurveda.in/spa-products.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/spa-products.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Petals Aloe & Cucumber Organic Face Wash http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-aloe-cucumber-organic-face-wash.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-aloe-cucumber-organic-face-wash.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Petals Aloe & Cucumber Organic Face Wash in Rajasthan, India. It is hygienically formulated by us at market leading prices. It is skin friendly and leaves skin supple after exfoliation. Petals Belief Luxury Body Lotion http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-belief-luxury-body-lotion.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-belief-luxury-body-lotion.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Skin friendliness, high quality and nominal rates are some of the key traits of our Petals Belief Luxury Body Lotions that make them high in demand. Petals Green Tea Organic Face Wash http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-green-tea-organic-face-wash.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-green-tea-organic-face-wash.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can purchase Petals Green Tea Organic Face Wash from us at competitive prices. We are ranked among responsive and responsible Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Petals Green Tea Organic Face Washes Petals Purity Luxury Body Lotion http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-purity-luxury-body-lotion.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-purity-luxury-body-lotion.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for acquiring the finest quality array of Petals Purity Luxury Body Lotions at rock bottom prices. We are a noted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Petals Purity Luxury Body Lotion in Rajasthan, India Petals Spiritual Luxury Body Lotion http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-spiritual-luxury-body-lotion.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-spiritual-luxury-body-lotion.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we present to you is Petals Spiritual Luxury Body Lotion. Formulation and packaging are accomplished under the surveillance of experts so that quality and purity are never forfeited. We are well-reckoned Petals Neem Arnica Herbal Shampoo http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-neem-arnica-herbal-shampoo.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-neem-arnica-herbal-shampoo.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We share glorious credential for manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Petals Neem Arnica Herbal Shampoo in Rajasthan, India. Enriched with Ayurvedic ingredients, our Petals Neem Arnica Herbal Shampoo is beneficial for all hair problems. Petals Aloe Vera & Cucumber Herbal Shampoo http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-aloe-vera-cucumber-herbal-shampoo.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-aloe-vera-cucumber-herbal-shampoo.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we bring to our esteemed patrons is Petals Aloe Vera & Cucumber Herbal Shampoo! We are a topmost Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Petals Aloe Vera & Cucumber Herbal Shampoo based in Rajasthan, India. Petals Green Tea Herbal Shampoo http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-green-tea-herbal-shampoo.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-green-tea-herbal-shampoo.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a capable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Petals Green Tea Herbal Shampoo in Rajasthan, India. Petals Almond Vanilla Herbal Shampoo http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-almond-vanilla-herbal-shampoo.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-almond-vanilla-herbal-shampoo.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Petals Almond Vanilla Herbal Shampoo in Rajasthan, India. Petals Perfect Ayurvedic Dry Face Pack http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-perfect-ayurvedic-dry-face-pack.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-perfect-ayurvedic-dry-face-pack.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of premium Petals Perfect Ayurvedic Dry Face Pack in Rajasthan, India. Petals Piyush Face Pack http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-piyush-face-pack.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-piyush-face-pack.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Petals Piyush Face Pack at competitive prices. Our company is one of the eminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Petals Piyush Face Pack in Rajasthan, India. Petals Sandal Incense Face Pack http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-sandal-incense-face-pack.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-sandal-incense-face-pack.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Buy highly fragrant and long lasting Petals Sandal Incense Face Pack at competitive prices. Our company is ranked among reliable Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Petals Sandal Incense Face Pack in Rajasthan, India. Petals Choco Caffe Rejuvenating Face Mask http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-choco-caffe-rejuvenating-face-mask.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-choco-caffe-rejuvenating-face-mask.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Petals Choco Caffe Rejuvenating Face Mask from Rajasthan, India. The Rejuvenating Face Mask we offer is formulated by professionals in compliance with set industrial standards. Petals Soothe Cucumber Refreshing Face Mask http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-soothe-cucumber-refreshing-face-mask.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-soothe-cucumber-refreshing-face-mask.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Petals Soothe Cucumber Refreshing Face Mask to our esteemed buyers all over the world. We manage a huge stock of the Cucumber Refreshing Face Mask in our spacious warehouse to address the bulk requirement of buyers with ease. Petals Neem Face Pack http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-neem-face-pack.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-neem-face-pack.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the well reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Petals Neem Face Pack in Rajasthan, India. It is formulated of premium herbal extracts and free from harmful chemicals. Petals Rose & Geranium Face Pack http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-rose-geranium-face-pack.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-rose-geranium-face-pack.htm Fri, 29 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 For a smooth and supple skin use our excellent range Petals Rose & Geranium Face Packs. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Petals Rose & Geranium Face Pack Petals Neem Tulsi Face Wash http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-neem-tulsi-face-wash.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-neem-tulsi-face-wash.htm Wed, 07 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Petals Neem Tulsi Face Wash is a mild foaming face wash that instantly freshens up the face by removing dirt & cleaning pores. It eliminates acne-causing bacteria, controls excess oil, tightens pores, prevents pimples, leaving your skin soothed and refreshed. It relieves skin from dryness, itch & irritation. Firms up the skin while moisturizing and refreshing the face. Acts as an antiseptic and protects the skin from germs and bacteria�s. It soothes, smoothes & regenerates skin leading to a soft, supple, even toned & rejuvenated skin. Made with mild ingredients and ideal for daily use. Natural Rose Water http://www.petalsayurveda.in/natural-rose-water.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/natural-rose-water.htm Thu, 24 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Chand & swati ayurveda (third partycontract manufacturing) rose water is a natural moisturizer imparts glamour & glow to the skin of all type being a deep conditioner. it removes breeze & pollutants from the skin. This rose water is a mild antiseptic & anti acne. Private label Ayurvedic Beauty Products http://www.petalsayurveda.in/.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/.htm Tue, 26 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get what you wish, once you need it.!!! one stop look solution for private label products and to launch at your brand name we are one of the most experienced and technically stable service provider for private label and contract manufacturers of skin care, hair care, baby care, oral care, personal care products, facial kits, soaps and home care products in india. We at chand & swati ayurveda with uncompromising integrity & ethics, sustaining environmentally sound standards, backed by strong state of the art r & d scalable manufacturing facility offers you reliable range of herbal and non herbal products so that you'll confidently launch under your brand name. We offer fully service of contract manufacturing private labelling from design to production and finished goods of bulk product. A few of the ayurvedic cosmetics contract manufacturing facilities which we are offering is at superlative production environment, with large and small filling equipment to meet different volume requirements. We are able to additionally customise your product as per your necessities. We have strong research and development team who understands your necessities and develop product as per your necessities. Petals Activated Charcoal Detox Face Wash Scrub http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-activated-charcoal-detox-face-wash-scrub.htm http://www.petalsayurveda.in/petals-activated-charcoal-detox-face-wash-scrub.htm Fri, 06 Apr 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Petals Charcoal Facial Scrub suitable for normal to oily skin, helps in exfoliating the skin while reducing excess oil and removing black-heads and white-heads. A dual-purpose cleansing and exfoliating scrub that blends natural Vitamin E Oil, Walnut Shell Powder with activated charcoal. Highly effective, the mineral-rich, concentrated formula foams on to refine and unclog the skin and add instant moisture, leaving skin feeling soft and comfortably clean. Rinses off with warm water.